Contacts
Buffy Mienzer
Function
Manager

Mike Furbert
Function
Manager
Phone
535-4348


thefurberts@northrock.bm
Mark Wade
Function
Sports Director
Phone
505-1773


mark.wade@telebermuda.com
Chris Furbert
Function
President
Phone
292-0044 (w)
296-8515 (direct)

cfurbert@biu.bm
Denise Hollis
Function
President
Phone
294-5294


denise.hollis@partnerre.com
Otis Minors
Function
President
Phone
441 297 0449


stdavidsccc@gmail.com
Mr. Christopher
Function
Secretary

drc@ibl.bm
James Broadbent
Function
President
Phone
299-8862 (work)


james.e.broadbent@marsh.com
Nigel Burgess
Function
Secretary

Stuart Hollis
Function
President

Gary Fray
Function
President

Richard Scott
Function
President

Neil Paynter, Jr.
Function
President
Phone
297-1754 (w)
297-2813 (h)

foggopaynter@northrock.bm
Brae Saltus
Function
President
Phone
292-3600 (w)


bssaltus@gov.bm
Kirk Wade
Function
President
Phone
747-3021 (w) 295-1523 (h)


lesh@northrock.bm
Kent Henry
Function
President
Phone
337-9309


drc@logic.bm
Richard Basden
Function
President
Phone
234-0555


rabasden@gov.bm
Hadley Woolridge
Function
President
Phone
532-8198 (cell)


John Tucker
Function
President
Phone
336-9833 (cell)


srangers@logic.bm
Michael Jackman
Function
chairman
Phone
299-4365