Contacts
 
 
Chris Furbert
Club
Pembroke Hamilton Club
Function
President
Phone
292-0044 (w)
296-8515 (direct)

cfurbert@biu.bm
Denise Hollis
Club
Western Stars S.C.
Function
President
Phone
294-5294


denise.hollis@partnerre.com
Otis Minors
Club

Function
President
Phone
441 297 0449


stdavidsccc@gmail.com
Mr. Christopher
Club
Devonshire Recreation Club
Function
Secretary

drc@ibl.bm
James Broadbent
Club
Leg Trappers C.C.
Function
President
Phone
299-8862 (work)


james.e.broadbent@marsh.com
Nigel Burgess
Club
Warwick Workmens Club
Function
Secretary

Elton Caisey
Club
Baileys Bay Cricket Club
Function
President

Gary Fray
Club
Warwick Workmens Club
Function
President

Richard Scott
Club
Somerset Cricket Club
Function
President

Neil Paynter, Jr.
Club
St. Georges Cricket Club
Function
President
Phone
297-1754 (w)
297-2813 (h)

foggopaynter@northrock.bm
Brae Saltus
Club
Somerset Bridge R.C.
Function
President
Phone
292-3600 (w)


bssaltus@gov.bm
Kirk Wade
Club
Cleveland County Cricket Club
Function
President
Phone
747-3021 (w) 295-1523 (h)


lesh@northrock.bm
Kent Henry
Club
Devonshire Recreation Club
Function
President
Phone
337-9309


drc@logic.bm
Richard Basden
Club
Willow Cuts Cricket Club
Function
President
Phone
234-0555


rabasden@gov.bm
Hadley Woolridge
Club
Flatts Victoria R.C.
Function
President
Phone
532-8198 (cell)


John Tucker
Club
Southampton Rangers S.C.
Function
President
Phone
336-9833 (cell)


srangers@logic.bm
Michael Jackman
Club
Police Recreation Club
Function
chairman
Phone
299-4365


Frederick (Pinks) Lewis
Club
Young Mens Social Club
Function
President
Phone
336-9822 (cell)


Troy Lowe
Club
Southampton Rangers S.C.
Function
Manager Senior Cricket Team

Gus Logie
Club
Bermuda National Team
Function
Coach