Contacts
 
 
Elvin James
Function
Manager

Buffy Mienzer
Function
Manager

Mike Furbert
Function
Manager
Phone
535-4348


thefurberts@northrock.bm
Mark Wade
Function
Sports Director
Phone
505-1773


mark.wade@telebermuda.com
Gershon Gibbons
Function
Vice President
Phone
296-7054


gmgibbons@gov.bm
Shequita Parson
Function
Unknown

sparson@moed.bm;shequita@ibl.bm
Jerry Bailey
Function
Vice President

Charlotte (Molly) Simons
Function
Secretary
Phone
297-7866


Kimberley Jackson
Function
Secretary
Phone
292-3049 (w)


kjackson@ndc.bm
Mr. Jerry Jones
Function
Secretary

lightnin@northrock.bm
Kim-Lee Franks
Function
Secretary

Lloyd Fray
Function
Vice President
Phone
299-3586


lfray@m3wireless.bm
Neville Grant
Function
Assistant Secretary

ngrant@northrock.bm
Anderson Cumberbach
Function
Secretary
Phone
299-4444


James Swan
Function
Vice- President
Phone
799-5864 (cell)


jswanie@myhome.bm
Lionel Tannock
Function
Manager

X
Todd Fox
Function
Vice President

Richard Basden
Function
Vice President

Doronda Smith
Function
Secretary
Phone
295-2127 (w)


deesmith@ibl.bm
Allison Russell
Function
Secretary

russellallison@gov.bm