Contacts
 
 
Arrim Perinchief
Function
Secretary

Michael Watson
Function
Cricket Chairman

mwatson@gov.bm
Debra Christian
Function
Secretary

Scheraine Basden
Function
Treasurer

Cleve Wade
Function
Coach

Mike Jackman
Function
Chairman
Phone
515-0221 (w)


mjackman@bps.bm
Dennis Hart
Function
Secretary
Phone
296-3700 (w)


dennish@colonial.bm
Herbie Bascome
Function
National coach

Terlena Murphy
Function
Assistant/Recording Secretary

Sinshea Paynter
Function
Treasurer

Calvin Waldron
Function
Captain
Phone
538 - 3019


whereswaldo@ibl.bm
Luke O Connor
Function
Co-Captain
Phone
524-4344 (cell)


loconnor@westend.bm
Donna Burgess
Function
Assistant Secretary

Derek Wright
Function
Captain
Phone
534-7848 (w)


rwconst@ibl.bm
Charlie Marshall
Function
Player/Coach
Phone
297-1754 (w)


cmmarshall@gov.bm
Hasan Durham
Function
Captain
Phone
292-2769


hdurham@gov.bm
Victoria Millett
Function
Treasurer

Andrew Harris
Function
Co-Captain
Phone
336-0181 (cell)


heyumob@northrock.bm
Stephen Outerbridge
Function
Treasurer

Janet Maynard
Function
Treasurer
Phone
295-4000 (w)